Testimonials

Taken from the guest books in unit 314 and 315.




August 18-25, 2007

We got lots of rain and a few sunny breaks. This place, however, made it somehow bearable: It was clean and welcoming with a great view of what could have been.

The Laprade Family




August 25, 2007

What a difference a week makes! Lovely weather, lovely place, lovely time.

Thanks much, Valro's




May 2008

We had an outstanding time during our stay here. Almost felt like we were at home. Wonderful view, comfortable beds, and awesome decorating! Thanks so much for helping to make our vacation so wonderful.

Jeremy & Sara Ferider




June 29 - July 07, 2008

Had a great time! Nice little place you have here: excellent beds, kitchen is nicely appointed, great view. Great weather (ok, fireworks were rained out on the 4th), great meals, nice naps. However, the railing on the deck is built like a ladder -- irresistible + our 2-year-old , so we were unable to enjoy the deck.

Thanks, Red Woodstra / Sherrisse Noelle

P.S. Our daughter left a little white doll sandal -- we looked everywhere... if it turns up -- please send to us!




July 2008

The stairs smelled a little but other than that we like the plasma TV and the pull-out bed. There is a nice view from the balcony. Thanks :)

The Maniet's




July 25, 2008

Hi Danni,

We enjoy the week we had at your condo. This is a great view and a clean place.

TKS, Dripeau Family




August 8, 2008

Danni,

This was our 2nd time here and we had a wonderful time again. The weather was perfect! It was great meeting you.

The Barton Family, New Hampshire




August 15, 2008

Danni,

Your condo is wonderful and welcoming - we have enjoyed our stay - having 2 T.V.'s is great with kids!

The view is amazing...some great places we ate - Carinis - good pizza, Bandana's - yummy salsa and the BEST nice cream, and we liked Marius' Diner for breakfast.

Our weather was good, just a couple of overcast days - hope all who read this enjoy their stay as well!

Lynne Brown + Family, Schenectady, NY




August 23, 2008

Dear Danni,

Thanks for sharing your condo with us.

The beds were very comfortable w/great linens.

We enjoyed the flat screen TV - we felt as if we were home.

Your unit was very clean and accommodating.

The view was terrific - it was also great that we had the best weather all week!

The Siegel Family: Lisa, Gregg, David, and Adam, Wyckoff, NJ

PS - MURPHY BED - GREAT IDEA!




August 30, 2008

Danni,

The condo is beautiful and well thought out. Love the murphy bed and all the hooks. Very clean and great location.

The Valerio's: Jim, Carolyn, and Brianna, King of Prussia, PA




Sept 1, 2008

Nice place! Great time! Will stay here again.

The Overtons




Sept 2008

Hi Danni!

Beachhouse was a lot of fun.

Love the view and plasmas.

From, Monica & Friends!




July 2009

Dear Danni,

We had a great time in your nice home, thanks for letting us stay here. We enjoyed the view as well as the colorful decoration. The Murphy bed was a great idea. The weather was perfect. Thanks again.

The Mishchenko Family

P.S. The home was very clean.




August 2009

Danni,

What a beautiful place you have. Perfect location and gorgeous view.

We enjoyed our stay. Our girls had so much fun at the beach. The Cap May Zoo was great too. Saw lots of dolphins.

The Schyf Family




August 14, 2009

Greetings Danni,

Thanks for the welcome note and bottle of Orangina. Your unit is well-appointed and we enjoyed our stay very much. Wishing you a good year.

The Oppenheimers




August 19, 2009

Hi Danni -

Great weather! Great view! Nice place! The "Front Row Seats" were ideal to see the Grease band.

The Foskets




August 2009

Danni,

As usual just a great time!

:) The Borroso-Motsen Family




September 3, 2009

Thanks Danni

We had a great time. Not the best weather but with such much to do other than the beach we had fun. Nice view, clean place. Thanks again.

The Donlons

P.S. Loved the dolphins.




September 20, 2009

Absolutely lovely condo! And what a fantastic view!

We were sad to leave and are looking forward to coming back next year.

Anne, John and Nathan Faineen




April 2, 2010

Dear Mark and Danni,

Thank you for your kindness in letting us stay in your beautiful condo. Very cozy and beautiful view. The wrestling event was fun and a good experience for the boys. And happy Easter to you.

The Vasobeins & friends




August 26 - September 2, 2006

Though our outdoor activities were limited due to "Ernesto," we were able to spend family quality time with games that were provided - "Scrabble" :). We enjoyed our vacation in "Wildwood." The view of the ocean, our daughter enjoyed the Murphy bed -- now plans on wanting one.

Thank you,

Alvarez Family, "New York"




September 3, 2006

Mack's Pizza Delivers! (609) 729 0244

"Ernesto" is gone.




September 4, 2006

Pizza for Breakfast. Nice weather, big waves, and a beautiful view! Swam with dolphins. Thanks Danni! :)

Evan & Tina




August 11, 2006

I think your home is very nice and loved the telescope and pool was great! I loved my pull out bed and the beach was good! And loved this place very much!

Sarah Foster, Ave 7 :)




August 19, 2006

Danni,

We really loved our 1st trip to Wildwood. The condo is great & the view is awesome. The telescope was handy when the dolphins came by in the morning. Hopefully we will visit again next summer.

The Barton Family from New Hampshire




August 26, 2006

Sunrise, sunset each beautiful, but pass too quickly. Lovely view - very peaceful and relaxing. Thank you.

The Hanna's, New Jersey




September 21, 2006

Danni:

What a beautiful week in a very nicely furnished & decorated condo. We enjoyed staying here; the beach was beautiful and we were blessed with excellent weather. The Fireman's Convention attendees were something to experience followed by a tranquil week.

Thanks so much --

The Blubaugh's from California




August 5, 2006

Danni,

Thanks for sharing your lovely condo with us. We had a great week & appreciated all the special touches like the coffee and lemonade.

The Carey Family, Cohoes, N.Y.




August 11, 2006

Dear Danni,

We had a wonderful week!

You're got quite a gem here. Your place is very comfortable and lovely. Feels like home :)

The view is spectacular and the beach is glorious!

Our 1st trip here and a beautiful memory for our family.

We hope to return & turn our memory into a tradition!

Thank you!

Dina Triste and Family

P.S. Love the lemonade!




July 1, 2006

Danni,

You have a wonderful place in a great location. We really enjoyed our first visit to wildwood as a family. We will definitely be back. Thank you for sharing your place & the million dollar view.

-The Batelli Family




July 8, 2006

Dear Danni,

Your condo is nice, we love the ocean view.

From the Ellitson Family




July 15, 2006

Danni,

We had a great week. Thanks especially for ordering us such great weather! The place was clean and everything worked great, we also enjoyed the movies. Hope to see you next year!

Jen and Terry Fine & Family




July 16, 2006

Dear Danni,

We are having a blast here in Wildwood. Your condo has all the comforts of home, especially when traveling with an infant. We would like to say "Thank You" for such a great place to stay.

The Preshlock Family




May 2006

Danni,

We had lots of fun! You have a GREAT place here. You did a AWESOME job with the place. Thanks for letting us stay.

Barbara and the Bushnells




May 2006

Mark,

Thanks for letting us stay at the place. It was REALLY nice! The decorations were awesome! And the view was terrific! The plasma was sweet.

The Spano's




June 13 - June 15, 2006

Danni,

We loved our little getaway here. Really nice spot. Thanks much!

The Kirbys




August 19, 2005

Dear Mark & Danni,

First we want to say "Thank you."

You really did a good job. The place is really lovely. Love the decor, color scheme and especially the hide a bed idea. We are now having our coffee and enjoying the great view and all the goings on the beach, bike trail, and also the green acre across the street. We love it and hope to come back again.

Love, Mom & Dad Costello




August 26, 2005

Danni,

We had a fantastic holiday! Your place is beautiful and harmonious & we appreciated that you would share such beauty with us. Thank-you. It has made all the difference between a nice holiday and a memorable one. Loved the view, enjoyed your great movie selection. In a word: perfection!

Thanks again. Josie, Joe & Anthony, Montreal, Canada




June 20, 2005

Danni,

Thanks for letting us stay at your beach house! It's gorgeous and the view is amazing --

Love, Danielle




June 24, 2005

We enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo! Your decorating & choice of colors are so relaxing. All the special little touches really made our weekend! We look forward to future visits. The view is so lovely!

Drew & Jill Campbell




July 2, 2005

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful condo! Everything we needed is here and the view is spectacular!!

The Labbree's




July 16, 2005

Danni:

Our vacation at your condo was wonderful. We had plenty of room & your decor was very relaxing. The view of the beach and water was perfect. All your special provisions made it feel very homey.

John & Ginny Pizzillo




August 31, 2005

Dear Danni,

Thank you for renting the condo to us. The condo is great! Very nicely done. We really enjoyed ourselves - had everything we needed. The view is great!

Thanks again, The Woods (from NY)




August 2005

Dear Danni,

What a comfortable room even on a rainy day!

Maureen & Ed Klecha




September 8, 2005

Dear Danni,

What a fabulous oasis you have. Every detail creates a feeling of privileged pleasure. Thanks for sharing the view, ocean and condo with us!

Susan & Michael